Les équipes pastorales

ASPREMONT

Catherine Bellenfant 04 97 02 04 91 / 06 87 69 15 78 catherine.bellenfant@gmail.com

Annette Bracco 04 93 08 36 04 / 06 06 69 09 65 annette.bracco@orange.fr

 

LEVENS-DURANUS

Gilbert Massena 04 93 79 80 16 gilbert.massena@wanadoo.fr

Jeannine Planel 04 93 79 76 10 / 06 59 22 45 34 jeannine.planel@laposte.net

Monika  Augier 04 93 79 73 62 / 06 27 14 66 56 monika.augier@gmail.com

Pierre Bailet 04 93 79 77 05 / 06 08 16 55 91 pierre.bailet@free.fr

 

SAINT-ANDRÉ-DE-LA-ROCHE

Jacqueline Gonella 04 93 54 09 87 / 06 09 62 58 06 cgonella@wanadoo.fr

 

SAINT-BLAISE

Catherine Ghirlanda 09 69 80 41 89 / 06 11 50 53 01 catherineghirlanda@orange.fr

 

TOURRETTE-LEVENS

Isabelle Hesse 06 77 05 18 61 / isabelle.hesse@hotmail.fr

Marido Bey 06 50 65 89 27 / bey.marido@orange.fr

Léonce Gallissiaz 04 93 79 45 76 l.gallisssiaz@laposte.net

Maïla Basile 04 93 79 43 38 / 06 16 82 44 21 mailabasile@yahoo.fr

 

 

retour à l'accueil

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Date de dernière mise à jour : 13/09/2019